Team

Administration

Sectors of Activity

Finance

Communications and Marketing

  • Suzanne Druwé Suzanne Druwé Director of Communications Phone:204 925-2837 sdruwe@cdem.com
  • Thomas Gélin Thomas Gélin Communications Officer Phone:204 925-8399 tgelin@cdem.com

Business Services

Community Economic Development

  • Jean-Michel Beaudry Jean-Michel Beaudry Director of Community Economic Development Phone:204 925-2833 jmbeaudry@cdem.com
  • Lynne Lemoine Lynne Lemoine Liaison Officer of Community Economic Development Phone:204 925-2835 llemoine@cdem.com
  • Christian Fais Christian Fais Liaison Officer of Community Economic Development Phone:204 925-8824 cfais@cdem.com

Youth Integration

  • Robert Paquin Robert Paquin Youth Integration Director Phone:204 925-8396 rpaquin@cdem.com
  • Joel Martine Joel Martine Coordinator – Youth Economic Education Phone:204 925-2839 jmartine@cdem.com
  • Eric Lamothe Eric Lamothe Economic Education Officer - youth Phone:204 925-2838 elamothe@cdem.com

Immigration

Premier Choix

  • Salimata Soro Salimata Soro Coordinator - Premier Choix Phone:204 925-2321 ssoro@cdem.com
  • Kevin Niamien Kevin Niamien Employment counsellor at Premier Choix Phone:204 925-2834 kniamien@cdem.com
  • Hayley Symak Hayley Symak Employment Counsellor in Adapted Services Phone:204 925-8823 hsymak@cdem.com
  • Aminata Niane Aminata Niane Employment Counsellor Destination Emploi Phone:204 925-8823 aniane@cdem.com

Tourism

  • Sylvie Foidart Sylvie Foidart Liaison Officer and Tourism Product Development Phone:204 925-8385 sfoidart@cdem.com