Team

Administration

Sectors of Activity

Finance

Communications and Marketing

  • Suzanne Druwé Suzanne Druwé Director of Communications Phone:204 925-2837 sdruwe@cdem.com

Business Services

Community Economic Development

Employability

  • Salimata Soro Salimata Soro Employability Coordinator Phone:204 925-2321 ssoro@cdem.com
  • Julie Lacroix Julie Lacroix Employment Counsellor Adapted Services Phone:204 925-8823 jlacroix@cdem.com
  • Geneviève Bourrier Geneviève Bourrier Career counsellor Destination Emploi Phone:204 925-2320 poste 211 gbourrier@cdem.com
  • Christian Kamanga Christian Kamanga Career Counsellor Emploi pour tous Phone:204 925-2320 poste 205 ckamanga@cdem.com

Youth

  • Robert Paquin Robert Paquin Youth Integration Director Phone:204 925-8396 rpaquin@cdem.com
  • Joel Martine Joel Martine Coordinator - youth economic education Phone:204 925-2839 jmartine@cdem.com
  • Geneviève Freynet Geneviève Freynet Youth economic education officer Phone:431 451-5776 gfreynet@cdem.com
  • Eric Lamothe Eric Lamothe Youth economic education officer Phone:204 925-2838 elamothe@cdem.com

Immigration

  • Brigitte Léger Brigitte Léger Economic Immigration Counsellor Phone:204 285-3320 bleger@cdem.com
  • Kevin Niamien Kevin Niamien Counsellor business services/immigration Phone:204 925-2834 kniamien@cdem.com

Tourism

  • Roselle Turenne Roselle Turenne Tourism Advisor Phone:204 925-8385 rturenne@cdem.com
  • Sylvie Foidart Sylvie Foidart Liaison Officer and Tourism Product Development Phone:204 925-8385 sfoidart@cdem.com
  • Josée Touchette Josée Touchette Liaison Officer and Tourism Product Development Phone:204 987-8062 jtouchette@cdem.com