Team

Administration

Sectors of Activity

Communications and Marketing

  • Suzanne Druwé Suzanne Druwé Director of Communications Phone:204 925-2837 sdruwe@cdem.com

Business Services

Youth Integration

  • Éric Lamothe Éric Lamothe Officer - Youth Economic Education Phone:204 925-2838 elamothe@cdem.com
  • Joel Martine Joel Martine Coordinator – Youth Economic Education Phone:204 925-2839 jmartine@cdem.com
  • Robert Paquin Robert Paquin Youth Integration Director Phone:204 925-8396 rpaquin@cdem.com

Finance

Community Economic Development

  • Christian Fais Christian Fais Liaison Officer of Community Economic Development Phone:204 925-8824 cfais@cdem.com
  • Jean-Michel Beaudry Jean-Michel Beaudry Coordinator of Community Economic Development Phone:204 925-2833 jmbeaudry@cdem.com
  • Lynne Lemoine Lynne Lemoine Liaison Officer of Community Economic Development Phone:204 925-2835 llemoine@cdem.com

Tourism

  • Sylvie Foidart Sylvie Foidart Liaison Officer and Tourism Product Development Phone:204 925-8385 sfoidart@cdem.com

Premier Choix

  • Salimata Soro Salimata Soro Coordinator - Premier Choix Phone:204 925-2321 ssoro@cdem.com
  • Kevin Niamien Kevin Niamien Employment counsellor at Premier Choix Phone:204 925-2834 kniamien@cdem.com