Team

Administration

Sectors of Activity

Finance

Communications and Marketing

  • Suzanne Druwé Suzanne Druwé Director of Communications Phone:204 925-2837 sdruwe@cdem.com
  • Thomas Gélin Thomas Gélin Communications Officer Phone:204 925-8399 tgelin@cdem.com

Business Services

Community Economic Development

  • Jean-Michel Beaudry Jean-Michel Beaudry Director of Community Economic Development Phone:204 925-2833 jmbeaudry@cdem.com
  • Mariette Kirouac Mariette Kirouac Community Relations Phone:204 925-8824 mkirouac@cdem.com
  • Erwan Bouchaud Erwan Bouchaud Phone:

Employability

  • Salimata Soro Salimata Soro Employability Coordinator Phone:204 925-2321 ssoro@cdem.com
  • Kevin Niamien Kevin Niamien Employment counsellor Phone:204 925-2834 kniamien@cdem.com
  • Julie Lacroix Julie Lacroix Employment Counsellor - adapted Services Phone:204 925-8823 jlacroix@cdem.com
  • Geneviève Freynet Geneviève Freynet Employment Counsellor - rural Phone:431 451-5776 gfreynet@cdem.com

Youth

  • Robert Paquin Robert Paquin Youth Integration Director Phone:204 925-8396 rpaquin@cdem.com
  • Joel Martine Joel Martine Coordinator – Youth Economic Education Phone:204 925-2839 jmartine@cdem.com
  • Eric Lamothe Eric Lamothe Economic Education Officer - youth Phone:204 925-2838 elamothe@cdem.com

Immigration

  • Brigitte Léger Brigitte Léger Economic Immigration Counsellor Phone:204 285-3320 bleger@cdem.com
  • Mohamed Doumbia Mohamed Doumbia Economic immigration advisor Phone:204 925-8825 mdoumbia@cdem.com

Tourism

  • Roselle Turenne Roselle Turenne Tourism Advisor Phone:204 925-8385 rturenne@cdem.com
  • Sylvie Foidart Sylvie Foidart Liaison Officer and Tourism Product Development Phone:204 925-8385 sfoidart@cdem.com
  • Josée Touchette Josée Touchette Liaison Officer and Tourism Product Development Phone:204 987-8062 jtouchette@cdem.com