Team

Administration

Sectors of Activity

Finance

Communications and Marketing

  • Suzanne Druwé Suzanne Druwé Director of Communications Phone:204 925-2837 sdruwe@cdem.com

Business Services

Community economic development/Tourism

  • Erwan Bouchaud Erwan Bouchaud Director of community economic development Phone:204 925-2833 ebouchaud@cdem.com
  • Mariette Kirouac Mariette Kirouac Rural development officer Phone:204 925-8824 mkirouac@cdem.com
  • Sylvie Foidart Sylvie Foidart Coordinator of tourism product development Phone:204 925-8385 sfoidart@cdem.com
  • Josée Touchette Josée Touchette Liaison officer and tourism product development Phone:204 987-8062 jtouchette@cdem.com
  • Lesley Gaudry Lesley Gaudry Tourism officer Phone:204 471-1210 lgaudry@cdem.com

Employability/Immigration

  • Salimata Soro Salimata Soro Director of enployability services Phone:204 925-2321 ssoro@cdem.com
  • Brigitte Léger Brigitte Léger Economic immigration counsellor Phone:204 285-3320 bleger@cdem.com
  • Nadège Tuo  Nadège Tuo Employment officer - predeparture services Phone:204 925-8825 ntuo@cdem.com
  • Julie Lacroix Julie Lacroix Employment counsellor - Adapted services Phone:204 925-8823 jlacroix@cdem.com
  • Geneviève Bourrier Geneviève Bourrier Career counsellor Destination Emploi Phone:204 925-2320 poste 211 gbourrier@cdem.com
  • Christian Kamanga Christian Kamanga Career counsellor Emploi pour tous Phone:204 925-2320 poste 205 ckamanga@cdem.com

Youth