Wild Skies Resort

Share this publication:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Want to discover a little piece of paradise just an hour from Winnipeg?

Head to Wild Skies Resort located in River Hills, Manitoba.

This beautiful resort opened its doors less than a year ago. Created by Megan Steen, photographer and René Talbot, journeyman carpenter, this space is designed as a gathering place for all glamping lovers.

A wild dream comes true

Passionate about wild camping, canoeing, and hiking, Megan Steen and René Talbot wanted to create a beautiful place surrounded by nature and make it accessible for everyone to enjoy. A glamping experience for all types of adventurers!

 

Accommodations for all

Wild Skies Resort offers a glamping experience unique to Manitoba: two large tents, three domes (which feature magnificent skylights) and a fully equipped year-round cabin (dishwasher, functional bathroom, etc.), which can accommodate up to eight people.

 

A place to reconnect with nature and to celebrate intimate weddings

The Wild Skies Resort experience is all about immersing yourself in nature. Guests can use the paddleboards, canoes and kayaks available on site or simply enjoy a walk through the property.

Wild Skies Resort is not only dedicated to family and romantic stays, it’s also an exceptional wedding venue. You can share your vows in an intimate setting, among a field of wildflowers. The site can accommodate up to 80 people for larger wedding receptions.

z

Book your stay at https://wildskiesresort.com/

Wild Skies Resort

Partagez la publication :

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

Envie de découvrir un petit coin de paradis à une heure seulement de Winnipeg?

Direction River Hills, au Wild Skies Resort!

 

Un magnifique site a ouvert ses portes il y a moins d’un an. Créé par Megan Steen et René Talbot, une photographe et un charpentier, deux passionnés de nature, ce lieu est conçu comme un point de rendez-vous pour les amoureux de camping sauvage.

Un grand rêve de nature qui se réalise

Passionnés de camping sauvage, de canot, et de randonnée, Megan Steen et René Talbot ont eu envie de créer un lieu de vacances en pleine nature, mais tout en étant accessible à tous. Une expérience de glamping pour tous les types d’aventuriers!

Des types de logement pour tous les goûts

Wild Skies Resort offre une expérience de glamping unique au Manitoba. Trois types de logement sont disponibles à la location : deux grandes tentes, trois dômes (qui comportent de magnifiques puits de lumière) et un chalet entièrement aménagé (lave-vaisselle, salle de bain fonctionnelle, etc.), qui peut accueillir jusqu’à huit personnes.

Détente, convivialité et aussi célébration de mariages intimistes

L’expérience Wild Skies Resort consiste à profiter pleinement de la nature. Vous pouvez utiliser les planches à pagaie (paddleboard), les canots et les kayaks disponibles sur place ou tout simplement marcher à travers le vaste terrain boisé.

Wild Skies Resort n’est pas seulement dédié aux séjours familiaux et amoureux. C’est aussi un endroit où vous pouvez célébrer votre mariage.  Vous pouvez échanger vos vœux au milieu d’un champs de fleurs sauvages. Le site peut tout aussi bien accueillir 80 personnes pour des réceptions de mariage plus grandes.

z

Réservez votre séjour à https://wildskiesresort.com/